Congregational Resourcing

Recognizing that we are stronger when we do ministry together, we work to help congregations get to know one another, sharing strengths and being honest about our needs.

Mission Grant Application– 2018

Shannon Langston , Moderator
Jane Linville, Vice-Moderator
Terry Palmer, Mission Priority Grants and New Worshiping Communities
Peggy Hegeman, Leadership Training
George Brooks, Jr.
Bonita Lyons
Annette Stewart
Terry Swicegood
Daniel Albertson
Pat Young
Teri Conrad
David Hicks
Carol Anderson
Kaye Huckelberry